About us

Our history

Founded by two brothers in 2008 under the banner of Hypotheca, our firm is made up of talented, endearing and determined professionals who have joined us bringing background, experience and passion. Different from the solitary broker model, our brokers are backed by a strong team that assists and supports them. Teamwork is fundamental to us, since our beginnings and forever.

Our vision

We exist to save our clients money and give them the best financing experience of their lives. Because getting a mortgage from a broker is quite different from getting a loan from a lender. We start by getting to know our clients, understanding their needs, their situation, their objectives, their debt management, etc. Everything that revolves around their long-term financial health. And this is how we can establish a strategy to save our customers big money or achieve their projects.

Who are we?

A specialized team that provides consulting services. We provide the bridge between you and the various financial institutions and our knowledge is at your disposal to give you an immediate advantage. Our role is to establish a personalized mortgage strategy based on your needs, your projects and your dreams. Book an appointment now!

0
Team members
0
Milliards financés
0
Different lenders
0
Brokers
Financement hypothécaire

À Propos

Notre Histoire

Fondé par deux frères en 2008 sous la bannière de Hypotheca, notre cabinet est constitué de professionnels talentueux, attachants et déterminés qui se sont joints à nous en apportant bagage, expérience et passion. Différent du modèle du courtier solitaire, nos courtiers sont appuyés par une solide équipe qui les assiste et les soutient. Le travail d’équipe est fondamental chez nous, depuis nos débuts et pour toujours.

Notre Vision

Nous existons pour faire sauver de l’argent à nos clients et en leur offrant la meilleure expérience de financement de leur vie. Car obtenir un prêt hypothécaire par un courtier est franchement différent d’obtenir un prêt chez un prêteur. Nous commençons par connaître nos clients, comprendre leurs besoins, leur situation, leurs objectifs, leur gestion de leur endettement, etc. Tout ce qui tourne autour de leur santé financière à long terme. Et c’est ainsi que nous pouvons établir une stratégie pour faire économiser gros à nos clients ou réaliser leurs projets.

Qui sommes-nous?

Une équipe spécialisée en financement hypothécaire qui fait du service-conseil. Nous assurons le pont entre vous et les différentes institutions financières et nos connaissances sont à votre disposition pour vous donner un avantage immédiat. Notre rôle est d’établir une stratégie hypothécaire personnalisée basée sur vos besoins, vos projets et vos rêves. Prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant!

0
Membre de l'équipe
0
Milliards financés
0
Différents prêteurs​
0
Courtiers
Financement hypothécaire